8686a76b06 · Initial commit: yourdev-session-pki package · Updated 2026-05-15 18:54:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?